X
loading_page

Satisfied Customers

WHAT WE DO

Ford-363-c.i.-Diesel-Long-Block-Crate-Engine Ford-363-c.i.-Diesel-Long-Block-Crate-Engine

2004 Ford F-350

FOR-363LB Randy R.
Malta, MT
Dodge-360-ci-5.9-Liter-Mopar-Ram-Dakota-Durango-Ramcharger-Cherokee-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Crate- Dodge-360-ci-5.9-Liter-Mopar-Ram-Dakota-Durango-Ramcharger-Cherokee-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Crate-Engine

1998 Dodge RAM 1500

MOP-360RLB-3 Rob P.
Spokane, WA
AMC-242-ci-Long-Block-Crate-Remanufactured-Engine-S&J-Engines-Cherokee-Comanche-Grand-Wrangler AMC-242-ci-Long-Block-Crate-Remanufactured-Engine-S&J-Engines-Cherokee-Comanche-Grand-Wrangler

1995 Jeep Cherokee

AMC-242LB-1 Huard H.
BURLESON, TX
Chevrolet-GMC-454-ci-7.4-liter-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-Marine-Indmar-Crusader-Mercrui Chevrolet-GMC-454-ci-7.4-liter-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-Marine-Indmar-Crusader-Mercruiser-OMC-Volvo-Penta

2005 Chevrolet Marine Application

GMC-454MRLB-1 Chris P.
Boulder City, NV
Ford-289-ci-remanufactured-crate-engine-Elgin-Street-Performance-Cam Ford-289-ci-remanufactured-crate-engine-Elgin-Street-Performance-Cam

1968 Ford Mustang

FOR-289LB-RV Dan B.
Omaha, NE
Ford-Triton-330-ci-Long-Block-5.4-Liter-Crate-Engine-12mm-spark-plug Ford-Triton-330-ci-Long-Block-5.4-Liter-Crate-Engine-12mm-spark-plug

2005 Ford F-150

FOR-330LB-8 Ashley K.
Corvallis, OR
S&J-Jeep-AMC-150-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Assembly S&J-Jeep-AMC-150-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Assembly

1992 Jeep Wrangler

AMC-150LB-4 FRED S.
NORTH BEND, WA
Ford-302-ci-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-Mustang Ford-302-ci-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-Mustang

1986 Ford Application

FOR-302RHOLB Mavrick F.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Volvo-Penta-OMC- Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Volvo-Penta-OMC-

1995 Chevrolet Marine Application

CHV-350LMLB-4 John W.
Troutdale, OR
Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Volvo-Penta-OMC- Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Volvo-Penta-OMC-

2012 Chevrolet Marine Application

CHV-350RMLB-3E George P.
Sunrise Beach, TX
S&J-GMC-455-ci-7.5-liter-remanufactured-long-block-crate-engi S&J-GMC-455-ci-7.5-liter-remanufactured-long-block-crate-engi

1973 GMC Motorhome RV

OLD-455MHLB Gene C.
Glendale, AZ
GMC-454-c.i-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-Chevrolet-Suburban-Express GMC-454-c.i-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-Chevrolet-Suburban-Express

1997 Chevrolet K3500 Pickup

GMC-454RLB Kathy S.
Missoula, MT
GMC-3800-3.8-liter-engine-L36-long-block GMC-3800-3.8-liter-engine-L36-long-block

2002 Buick Lesabre

GMC-3800LB-10 Steve K.
Pomeroy, WA
Ford-390-c.i.-6.4-Liter-long-block-crate-engine-remanufactured-Cobra-Falcon-Galaxie-Torino-Cougar-Th Ford-390-c.i.-6.4-Liter-long-block-crate-engine-remanufactured-Cobra-Falcon-Galaxie-Torino-Cougar-Thunderbird

1976 Ford F-100

FOR-390LB-RV Robert R.
Denver, NC
Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Volvo-Penta-OMC- Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Volvo-Penta-OMC-

1991 Chevrolet Marine Application

CHV-350LMLB-2 Wayne F.
Graond Coulee, WA
Ford-330-ci-5.4-Liter-Long-Block-Crate-Engine Ford-330-ci-5.4-Liter-Long-Block-Crate-Engine

2003 Ford F-350

FOR-330LB-2 Joe R.
Klamath Falls, OR
S&J-Toyota-3.0L-183-ci-remanufactured-longblock-engine S&J-Toyota-3.0L-183-ci-remanufactured-longblock-engine

1994 Toyota Pick-Up

TOY-3VZELB-1 Ben H.
Portland, OR
GMC-383-ci-4-bolt-main-stroker-remanufactured-crate-engine GMC-383-ci-4-bolt-main-stroker-remanufactured-crate-engine

1970 Chevrolet Camaro

GMC-383LB-4HPA Stuart M.
Newman Lake, WA
SJ-Engines-289-Ford-4.7-Liter SJ-Engines-289-Ford-4.7-Liter

1965 Ford Mustang

FOR-289LB-1 Richard B.
San Clemente, CA
S&J-Jeep-AMC-stroker-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Assembly S&J-Jeep-AMC-stroker-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Assembly

1990 Jeep Comanche

AMC-288LB Joseph O.
Wadmalaw Island, SC
GMC-Chevrolet-454-ci-7.4-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Indmar-Crusa GMC-Chevrolet-454-ci-7.4-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Indmar-Crusader-OMC-Standard-Rotation

1990 Chevrolet Marine Application

GMC-454MLB Jeremy F.
Ruskin, FL
Ford-300-ci-4.9-Liter-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Crate-Engine Ford-300-ci-4.9-Liter-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Crate-Engine

1984 Ford F-150

FOR-300SLB-1 Bradford L.
North POLE, AK
GMC-454-c.i-Long-Block-Crate-Engine GMC-454-c.i-Long-Block-Crate-Engine

1988 Chevrolet C/K Pickup

GMC-454LLB Bob H.
Moscow, ID
S&J-GM-LY6-6.0L-366-ci-remanufactured-long-block-engine S&J-GM-LY6-6.0L-366-ci-remanufactured-long-block-engine

2007 Chevrolet Silverado

CHV-364LB-5 Aden M.
Big Timber, MT
Ford-4.0-Liter-Crate-Engine-Aerostar-Ranger-Explorer Ford-4.0-Liter-Crate-Engine-Aerostar-Ranger-Explorer

2000 Ford Ranger

FOR-244RLB-5 Tyler G.
Vancouver, WA
Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Volvo-Penta-OMC- Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Volvo-Penta-OMC-

2010 Chevrolet Marine Application

CHV-350RMLB-3GSXI Tiffany R.
Bellevue, WA
GMC-305-ci-5.0-liter-remanufactured-long-block-crate-engine-Chevrolet GMC-305-ci-5.0-liter-remanufactured-long-block-crate-engine-Chevrolet

2007 Chevrolet Marine Application

GMC-305RMLB-3E Randy B.
Kalispell, MT
S&J-GMC-207-ci-3.4-liter-long-block-remanufactured-crate-engine S&J-GMC-207-ci-3.4-liter-long-block-remanufactured-crate-engine

1994 Chevrolet Camaro

GMC-207LB Jason K.
New Knoxville, OH
S&J-GMC-454-ci-7.4-liter-remanufactured-longblock-crate-engi S&J-GMC-454-ci-7.4-liter-remanufactured-longblock-crate-engi

1974 Chevrolet C20 Pickup

GMC-454LB Logan W.
Chewelah, WA
Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine

1984 Chevrolet C/K Pickup

CHV-350LB-3 Chris B.
Hayden, ID
Ford-Triton-330-ci-5.4-Liter-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-Econoline-Blackwood-Navigator Ford-Triton-330-ci-5.4-Liter-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-Econoline-Blackwood-Navigator

2000 Ford F-250

FOR-330LB-1 Ross B.
Fairbanks, AK
Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Volvo-Penta-OMC- Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Volvo-Penta-OMC-

2006 Chevrolet Marine Application

CHV-350RMLB-3E Tom A.
Townsend, MT
Ford-351-Windsor-Marine-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine Ford-351-Windsor-Marine-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine

1993 Ford Marine Application

FOR-351WMLB-1 Ryan H.
Kent, WA
Toyota-2.4-Liter-146-ci-SOHC-L4-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-4Runner-Celica-Pickup Toyota-2.4-Liter-146-ci-SOHC-L4-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-4Runner-Celica-Pickup

1994 Toyota Pick-Up

TOY-22RELB Jim S.
Mount Vernon, WA
Ford-200-ci-3.3-liter-remanufactured-crate-engine Ford-200-ci-3.3-liter-remanufactured-crate-engine

1966 Ford Mustang

FOR-200LB-5 Christopher M.
Mount Dora, FL
S&J-GMC-250-ci-4.1-liter-remanufactured-long-block-crate-engine S&J-GMC-250-ci-4.1-liter-remanufactured-long-block-crate-engine

1968 Chevrolet C/K 10 Series

GMC-250LB Patrick A.
sangregorio, CA
262-ci- GMC-Chevrolet-4.3-Liter-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-Propane-LPG 262-ci- GMC-Chevrolet-4.3-Liter-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-Propane-LPG

1989 Chevrolet Industrial

GMC-262RLB-1LPG Brett E.
Springfield, OR
S&J-Chrysler-318-ci-5.2L-remanufactured-longblock-engine-V8 S&J-Chrysler-318-ci-5.2L-remanufactured-longblock-engine-V8

1977 Dodge D100 Pickup

MOP-318LB-5 Brian C.
Arlington, WA
AMC-242-ci-Long-Block-Crate-Remanufactured-Engine-S&J-Engines AMC-242-ci-Long-Block-Crate-Remanufactured-Engine-S&J-Engines

1999 Jeep Cherokee

AMC-242LB-4 Barry R.
Medford, OR
S&J-Jeep-AMC-150-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Assembly-Dakota-Cherokee-Wrangler-Jeep S&J-Jeep-AMC-150-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Assembly-Dakota-Cherokee-Wrangler-Jeep

1997 Jeep Wrangler

AMC-150LB-5 Jeremy G.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Volvo-Penta-OMC- Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Volvo-Penta-OMC-

2012 Chevrolet Marine Application

CHV-350RMLB-3E Ryan L.
Madera, CA
Ford-390-c.i.-6.4-Liter-long-block-crate-engine-remanufactured-Cobra-Falcon-Galaxie-Torino-Cougar-Th Ford-390-c.i.-6.4-Liter-long-block-crate-engine-remanufactured-Cobra-Falcon-Galaxie-Torino-Cougar-Thunderbird

1976 Ford F-250

FOR-390LB-RV Brodie N.
Council, ID
S&J-Toyota-3.0L-183-ci-remanufactured-longblock-engine S&J-Toyota-3.0L-183-ci-remanufactured-longblock-engine

1993 Toyota 4Runner

TOY-3VZELB-1 Paul M.
Shelton, WA
Ford-2900-Long-Block-Crate-Engine Ford-2900-Long-Block-Crate-Engine

1988 Ford Bronco II

FOR-2900LB Adam P.
Westminser, SC
Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Volvo-Penta-OMC- Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Volvo-Penta-OMC-

2003 Chevrolet Marine Application

CHV-350RMLB-3E Derrick A.
Maple valley, WA
5.3-325-Chevrolet-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-Dod-Delete-Programmer 5.3-325-Chevrolet-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-Dod-Delete-Programmer

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

CHV-325LB-11 Justin M.
Cashmere, WA
S&J-Ford-5.8L-352-ci-remanufactured-long-block-engine S&J-Ford-5.8L-352-ci-remanufactured-long-block-engine

1965 Ford F-100

FOR-352LB-1 Belen T.
Arlington, TX
AMC-242-ci-Long-Block-Crate-Remanufactured-Engine-S&J-Engines AMC-242-ci-Long-Block-Crate-Remanufactured-Engine-S&J-Engines

2006 Jeep Wrangler

AMC-242LB-5 Paul B.
Mesa, AZ
Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Volvo-Penta-OMC- Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Volvo-Penta-OMC-

1997 Chevrolet Marine Application

CHV-350RMLB-3E Josiah K.
Moses Lake, WA
S&J-Toyota-3.0L-183-ci-remanufactured-longblock-engine S&J-Toyota-3.0L-183-ci-remanufactured-longblock-engine

1994 Toyota 4Runner

TOY-3VZELB-1 Attn R.
Vancouver, WA
Chevrolet-325-ci-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-Vortec-Avalanche-Suburban-K1500-Tahoe-Silverado-Yukon-Sierr Chevrolet-325-ci-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-Vortec-Avalanche-Suburban-K1500-Tahoe-Silverado-Yukon-Sierra

2001 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

CHV-325LB Martin S.
Nampa, ID
Ford-400-ci-6.6-liter-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine Ford-400-ci-6.6-liter-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine

1978 Ford F-250

FOR-400LB-RV Patrick F.
Port Orchard, WA
Dodge-360-ci-5.9-Liter-Mopar-Ram-Dakota-Durango-Ramcharger-Cherokee-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Crate- Dodge-360-ci-5.9-Liter-Mopar-Ram-Dakota-Durango-Ramcharger-Cherokee-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Crate-Engine

2001 Dodge RAM 2500

MOP-360RLB-3 Tom W.
Joplin, MT
Ford-302-ci-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-Mustang Ford-302-ci-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-Mustang

1988 Ford Mustang

FOR-302RHOLB-1 Pawel E.
Athens, TN
Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Volvo-Penta-OMC- Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Volvo-Penta-OMC-

2014 Chevrolet Marine Application

CHV-350RMLB-3E Nathan P.
Spokane, WA
S&J-Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge-287-PowerTech-4.7L-ci-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Assembly-Magnum S&J-Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge-287-PowerTech-4.7L-ci-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Assembly-Magnum

2002 Dodge Dakota

MOP-287LB Tom S.
Springfield, MO
AMC-360-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-Cherokee-Grand-Wagoneer-J10 AMC-360-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-Cherokee-Grand-Wagoneer-J10

1985 Jeep J Series Pickup

AMC-360LB-1 Tim H.
Highland, MD
S&J-GMC-350-ci-5.7-liter-remanufactured-long-block-crate-engi S&J-GMC-350-ci-5.7-liter-remanufactured-long-block-crate-engi

1972 Oldsmobile Cutlass

OLD-350LB-1 Jeff V.
San Ramon, CA
Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Volvo-Penta-OMC- Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Volvo-Penta-OMC-

1997 Chevrolet Marine Application

CHV-350RMLB-2 Daniel D.
Grenada Hills, CA
S&J-Jeep-AMC-242-ci-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Assembly S&J-Jeep-AMC-242-ci-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Assembly

1989 Jeep Cherokee

AMC-242LB Mateo W.
Missoula, MT
Toyota-2.4-Liter-146-ci-SOHC-L4-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-4Runner-Celica-Pickup Toyota-2.4-Liter-146-ci-SOHC-L4-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-4Runner-Celica-Pickup

1988 Toyota 4-Runner

TOY-22RELB Warren O.
Covington, LA
Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Volvo-Penta-OMC- Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Volvo-Penta-OMC-

2001 Chevrolet Marine Application

CHV-350RMLB-3GXI Joseph M.
Big Lake, MN
AMC-360-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-Cherokee-Grand-Wagoneer-J10 AMC-360-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-Cherokee-Grand-Wagoneer-J10

1989 Jeep Grand Wagoneer

AMC-360LB-1 Josh C.
Wilmington, NC
AMC-242-ci-Long-Block-Crate-Remanufactured-Engine-S&J-Engines AMC-242-ci-Long-Block-Crate-Remanufactured-Engine-S&J-Engines

2003 Jeep Wrangler

AMC-242LB-5 Aaron M.
Butler, GA
Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine

1988 Chevrolet Custom Street Rod application

CHV-350RSB-4 Kenneth M.
Spokane, WA
S&J-Ford-Performance-5.6L-347-ci-remanufactured-stroker-long-block-engine S&J-Ford-Performance-5.6L-347-ci-remanufactured-stroker-long-block-engine

1965 Ford Mustang

SJE-347RLB Aaron W.
Puyallup, WA
Ford-2900-Long-Block-Crate-Engine Ford-2900-Long-Block-Crate-Engine

1988 Ford Ranger

FOR-2900LB William S.
Roseville, CA
262-ci- GMC-Chevrolet-4.3-Liter-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-Marine 262-ci- GMC-Chevrolet-4.3-Liter-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-Marine

1992 Chevrolet Marine Application

GMC-262RMLB Joseph K.
Stevensville, MT
GM-L35-262-Crate-Engine-Rebuilt-Long-Block-4.3-Remanufactured GM-L35-262-Crate-Engine-Rebuilt-Long-Block-4.3-Remanufactured

2002 Chevrolet Silverado

GMC-262LRLB-7 vic c.
Townsend, DE
Toyota-2.4-Liter-146-ci-SOHC-L4-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-RV Toyota-2.4-Liter-146-ci-SOHC-L4-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-RV

1986 Toyota Pick-Up

TOY-22RELB-RV Carter S.
Hurricane, UT
IHC-345-ci-5.7-Liter-remanufactured-long-block-crate-engine IHC-345-ci-5.7-Liter-remanufactured-long-block-crate-engine

1958 International 100

IHC-345LB Michael W.
Farmington, NM
Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Volvo-Penta-OMC- Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Volvo-Penta-OMC-

2001 Chevrolet Marine Application

CHV-350RMLB-3E Shawn R.
Sandpoint, ID
S&J-Jeep-AMC-stroker-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Crate-Engine S&J-Jeep-AMC-stroker-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Crate-Engine

2000 Jeep Cherokee

AMC-288LB-4 Raymond S.
Woodstock, GA
Ford-289-ci-remanufactured-crate-engine-Elgin-Street-Performance-Cam Ford-289-ci-remanufactured-crate-engine-Elgin-Street-Performance-Cam

1966 Ford Application

FOR-289LB-RV Taylor W.
Gray, GA
Ford-302-ci-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Boat Ford-302-ci-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Boat

1992 Ford Marine Application

FOR-302MLB-1 Eddie B.
Spokane, WA
S&J-GMC-496-ci-8.1-liter-remanufactured-longblock-crate-engi S&J-GMC-496-ci-8.1-liter-remanufactured-longblock-crate-engi

2003 Chevrolet Motorhome RV

GMC-496MHLB-1 Dave C.
Wenatchee, WA
S&J-Jeep-AMC-stroker-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Crate-Engine S&J-Jeep-AMC-stroker-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Crate-Engine

2000 Jeep Cherokee

AMC-288LB-4 Kyle M.
Lincoln, NE
GMC-383-ci-6.3-liter-stroker-remanufactured-long-block-crate-engine GMC-383-ci-6.3-liter-stroker-remanufactured-long-block-crate-engine

1966 Chevrolet Nova

GMC-383LB-4 Kurt D.
Greenbay, WI
AMC-242-ci-Long-Block-Crate-Remanufactured-Engine-S&J-Engines AMC-242-ci-Long-Block-Crate-Remanufactured-Engine-S&J-Engines

1997 Jeep Cherokee

AMC-242LB-2 Philip B.
Beatrice, NE
AMC-242-ci-Long-Block-Crate-Remanufactured-Engine-S&J-Engines AMC-242-ci-Long-Block-Crate-Remanufactured-Engine-S&J-Engines

1999 Jeep Wrangler

AMC-242LB-4 Mike F.
Bigfork, MT
Ford-351-ci-5.8-Liter-Windsor-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Engine-Marine-Standard-Rotation Ford-351-ci-5.8-Liter-Windsor-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Engine-Marine-Standard-Rotation

1994 Ford Marine Application

FOR-351WRMLB Jonathan S.
Waterford, MI
S&J-Ford-292-ci-4.8L-remanufactured-long-block-engine S&J-Ford-292-ci-4.8L-remanufactured-long-block-engine

1958 Ford F-100

FOR-292LB Rodney D.
Mars Hill, NC
Toyota-2.4-Liter-146-ci-SOHC-L4-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-RV Toyota-2.4-Liter-146-ci-SOHC-L4-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-RV

1987 Toyota Pickup

TOY-22RELB-RV Joel H.
Saltillo, MS
5.3-325-Chevrolet-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-Dod 5.3-325-Chevrolet-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-Dod

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

CHV-325LB-6 Chole D.
Tualatin, OR
S&J-GMC-383-ci-6.3-liter-remanufactured-longblock-crate-engi S&J-GMC-383-ci-6.3-liter-remanufactured-longblock-crate-engi

1996 Chevrolet C/K 1500 Series

GMC-383RLB-5 Robert S.
Silver Springs, NV
CHEVROLET-GM-DURAMAX-400-DIESEL CHEVROLET-GM-DURAMAX-400-DIESEL

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD

DUR-400LB-4 Randy R.
Malta, MT
Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine

1973 Chevrolet C/K Pickup

CHV-350LB-4RV Geroge R.
Steamboat Springs, CO
Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine

1970 Chevrolet C/K Pickup

CHV-350LB-4HP Terry D.
Prince George, BC
Ford-302-ci-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-Mustang Ford-302-ci-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-Mustang

1966 Ford Mustang

FOR-302LB-RV Terry D.
Prince George, BC
Chevrolet-327-ci-5.4-Liter-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Crate-Engine Chevrolet-327-ci-5.4-Liter-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Crate-Engine

1967 Chevrolet Chevelle

GMC-327LB-1 Terry D.
Prince George, BC
Ford-360-ci-5.9-liter-remanufactured-long-block-engine Ford-360-ci-5.9-liter-remanufactured-long-block-engine

1972 Ford F-100

FOR-360LB Caleb H.
Bay City, OR
S&J-Toyota-2.7L-165-ci-remanufactured-long-block-engine S&J-Toyota-2.7L-165-ci-remanufactured-long-block-engine

2009 Toyota Tacoma

TOY-2TRFELB Michael M.
Durango, CO
S&J-Toyota-2.7L-165-ci-remanufactured-long-block-engine S&J-Toyota-2.7L-165-ci-remanufactured-long-block-engine

2006 Toyota Tacoma

TOY-2TRFELB Cesar V.
Clovis, CA
Ford-460-ci-7.5-Liter-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-High-Torque-Cam Ford-460-ci-7.5-Liter-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-High-Torque-Cam

1979 Ford F-250

FOR-460LB-2RV Lloyd J.
Tacoma, WA
Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Volvo-Penta-OMC- Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Volvo-Penta-OMC-

1990 Chevrolet Marine Application

CHV-350LMLB-2 Matthew B.
Anchorage, AK
S&J-Chevrolet-GMC-454-ci-7.4-liter-remanufactured-long-block-crate-engine S&J-Chevrolet-GMC-454-ci-7.4-liter-remanufactured-long-block-crate-engine

1993 Chevrolet GMT-400

GMC-454LLB-1 Tom S.
Springfield, MO
AMC-304-ci-Long-Block-Crate-Engine AMC-304-ci-Long-Block-Crate-Engine

1971 AMC Javelin

AMC-304LB Curtis L.
Milwaukie, OR
Ford-390-c.i.-6.4-Liter-long-block-crate-engine-remanufactured-Cobra-Falcon-Galaxie-Torino-Cougar-Th Ford-390-c.i.-6.4-Liter-long-block-crate-engine-remanufactured-Cobra-Falcon-Galaxie-Torino-Cougar-Thunderbird

1975 Ford F-250

FOR-390LB-RV Daniel B.
Rathdrum, ID
S&J-Chevrolet-GMC-454-ci-7.4-liter-remanufactured-long-block-crate-engine S&J-Chevrolet-GMC-454-ci-7.4-liter-remanufactured-long-block-crate-engine

1995 Chevrolet C/K 3500 Series

GMC-454LLB-1 Jordon M.
Tigard, OR
Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine

1968 Chevrolet Camaro

CHV-350LB-4 Patrick S.
Dalton Gardens, ID
AMC-242-ci-Long-Block-Crate-Remanufactured-Engine-S&J-Engines AMC-242-ci-Long-Block-Crate-Remanufactured-Engine-S&J-Engines

2005 Jeep TJ

AMC-242LB-5 Kurtis S.
Eagle Mountain, UT
5VZFE-Toyota-3.4-Liter-ci-remanufactured-long-block-engine 5VZFE-Toyota-3.4-Liter-ci-remanufactured-long-block-engine

1996 Toyota 4-Runner

TOY-5VZFELB Ben H.
Portland, OR
GMC-427-ci-7.0-Liter-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine GMC-427-ci-7.0-Liter-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine

1996 GMC C7000 Topkick

GMC-427HDLB-3 Tom S.
Springfield, MO
Chevrolet-325-ci-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-Vortec-Avalanche-Suburban-K1500-Tahoe-Silverado-Yukon-Sierr Chevrolet-325-ci-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-Vortec-Avalanche-Suburban-K1500-Tahoe-Silverado-Yukon-Sierra

1999 Chevrolet Silverado

CHV-325LB Dan E.
Pasco, WA
S&J-Jeep-AMC-stroker-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Crate-Engine S&J-Jeep-AMC-stroker-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Crate-Engine

1993 Jeep Wrangler

AMC-288LB-1 Case T.
Waverly, WA
Chevrolet-181-c.i.-3.0-liter-remanufactured-long-block-industrial Chevrolet-181-c.i.-3.0-liter-remanufactured-long-block-industrial

1981 Chevrolet Industrial

CHV-181LB Tom S.
Springfield, MO
Chevrolet-181-c.i.-3.0-liter-remanufactured-long-block-industrial Chevrolet-181-c.i.-3.0-liter-remanufactured-long-block-industrial

1981 Chevrolet Industrial

CHV-181LB Tom S.
Springfield, MO
AMC-304-ci-Long-Block-Crate-Engine AMC-304-ci-Long-Block-Crate-Engine

1973 Jeep CJ-5

AMC-304LB Steve W.
Sonora, CA
IHC-345-ci-5.7-Liter-remanufactured-long-block-crate-engine IHC-345-ci-5.7-Liter-remanufactured-long-block-crate-engine

1972 International Scout

IHC-345LB Wendell A.
Dalton Gardens, ID
Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Volvo-Penta-OMC- Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Volvo-Penta-OMC-

1990 Chevrolet Marine Application

CHV-350LMLB-2 Christopher B.
Forest grove, OR
S&J-Chrysler-225-ci-3.7L-OHV-6 CYL S&J-Chrysler-225-ci-3.7L-OHV-6 CYL

1978 Dodge D150 Pickup

MOP-225LB-1 Jake L.
Hiko, NV
Ford-302-ci-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-Mustang-Bronco-Falcon-Ranchero-Galaxie Ford-302-ci-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-Mustang-Bronco-Falcon-Ranchero-Galaxie

1966 Ford Mustang

FOR-302LB Allen W.
White Settlement, TX
Ford-351-Windsor-Marine-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine Ford-351-Windsor-Marine-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine

1988 Ford Marine Application

FOR-351WMLB-1 Zachary M.
Woodland, WA
S&J-Jeep-AMC-258-ci-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Assembly S&J-Jeep-AMC-258-ci-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Assembly

1976 Jeep CJ-5

AMC-258LB-1 Robert F.
Jefferson, GA
Ford-289-ci-remanufactured-crate-engine-Elgin-Street-Performance-Cam Ford-289-ci-remanufactured-crate-engine-Elgin-Street-Performance-Cam

1965 Ford Application

FOR-289LB-RV Tommy A.
Anna, TX
Ford-360-ci-5.9-liter-remanufactured-long-block-engine Ford-360-ci-5.9-liter-remanufactured-long-block-engine

1976 Ford F-150

FOR-360LB Steven O.
Powell, WY
Mopar-EGH-231-ci-Jeep-Long-Block-Crate-Engine Mopar-EGH-231-ci-Jeep-Long-Block-Crate-Engine

2007 Jeep Wrangler

MOP-231LB-7 Tony P.
Bellingham, WA
Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine

1988 Chevrolet C/K Pickup

CHV-350LLB-2 Mark W.
Colville, WA
GMC-3800-3.8-liter-engine-L36-long-block GMC-3800-3.8-liter-engine-L36-long-block

2001 Pontiac Firebird

GMC-3800LB-10 Elaine F.
Tucson, AZ
Ford-289-ci-remanufactured-crate-engine-Elgin-Street-Performance-Cam Ford-289-ci-remanufactured-crate-engine-Elgin-Street-Performance-Cam

1967 Ford Mustang

FOR-289LB-RV Peter N.
Delta, BC
Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine

1975 Chevrolet C/K Pickup

CHV-350LB-2 Eddie R.
Pasco, WA
S&J-Chrysler-360-ci-5.9L-remanufactured-long-block-engine-V8 S&J-Chrysler-360-ci-5.9L-remanufactured-long-block-engine-V8

2002 Dodge RAM 1500

MOP-360RLB-4 Tommy C.
Gaston, OR
S&J-5.7l-Hemi-Dodge-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Engine S&J-5.7l-Hemi-Dodge-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Engine

2006 Chrysler 300

MOP-345RLB-4 Kyle L.
Spokane, WA
GMC-Chevrolet-454-ci-7.4-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Indmar-Crusa GMC-Chevrolet-454-ci-7.4-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Indmar-Crusader-OMC-Standard-Rotation

1990 Chevrolet Marine Application

GMC-454MLB Matthew T.
Athens, AL
S&J-Jeep-AMC-stroker-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Assembly S&J-Jeep-AMC-stroker-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Assembly

1990 Jeep Cherokee

AMC-288LB Cory D.
Deer Park, WA
Mazda-Ford-183-ci-3.0-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine Mazda-Ford-183-ci-3.0-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine

1994 Ford Ranger

FOR-183RLB-1 Brad P.
Gooding, ID
Ford-351-Windsor-2-barrel-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine Ford-351-Windsor-2-barrel-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine

1978 Ford F-150

FOR-351WLB-3 Ramon P.
Anchorage, AK
S&J-Jeep-AMC-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Assembly S&J-Jeep-AMC-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Assembly

1987 Jeep Wrangler

AMC-258LB-6 Kevin S.
Las Vegas, NV
Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Volvo-Penta-OMC- Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Volvo-Penta-OMC-

1995 Chevrolet Marine Application

CHV-350LMLB-2 David C.
Redmond, OR
AMC-360-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-Cherokee-Grand-Wagoneer-J10 AMC-360-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-Cherokee-Grand-Wagoneer-J10

1980 Jeep Cherokee

AMC-360LB-1 Elliot H.
Chandler, AZ
S&J-Chevy-7.4L-454-ci-remanufactured-marine-long-block-engine S&J-Chevy-7.4L-454-ci-remanufactured-marine-long-block-engine

1995 Chevrolet Marine Application

GMC-454MLLB-HO Dustin B.
Petersburg, AK
GMC-305-ci-5.0-liter-remanufactured-long-block-crate-engine-Chevrolet GMC-305-ci-5.0-liter-remanufactured-long-block-crate-engine-Chevrolet

2000 Chevrolet Marine Application

GMC-305RMLB-3E Jim M.
Gakona, AK
Chevrolet-325-ci-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-Vortec-Avalanche-Suburban-K1500-Tahoe-Silverado-Yukon-Sierr Chevrolet-325-ci-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-Vortec-Avalanche-Suburban-K1500-Tahoe-Silverado-Yukon-Sierra

2000 Chevrolet Silverado

CHV-325LB Vernal P.
Foresthill, CA
Ford-351-CLEVELAND-ci-5.8-Liter-Midland-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine Ford-351-CLEVELAND-ci-5.8-Liter-Midland-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine

1978 Ford F-100

FOR-351MLB Jorge V.
Issaquah, WA
Ford-390-c.i.-6.4-Liter-long-block-crate-engine-remanufactured-Cobra-Falcon-Galaxie-Torino-Cougar-Th Ford-390-c.i.-6.4-Liter-long-block-crate-engine-remanufactured-Cobra-Falcon-Galaxie-Torino-Cougar-Thunderbird

1976 Ford F-250

FOR-390LB-RV Lee C.
Elko, NV
Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Volvo-Penta-OMC- Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Volvo-Penta-OMC-

2004 Chevrolet Marine Application

CHV-350RMLB-3E Steve L.
Ventura, CA
GMC-383-ci-6.3-Liter-Stroker-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Crate-Engine GMC-383-ci-6.3-Liter-Stroker-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Crate-Engine

1986 Chevrolet C/K 10 Series

GMC-383LB-1 Carl J.
omack, WA
Pontiac-400-ci-6.6-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine Pontiac-400-ci-6.6-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine

1968 Pontiac Firebird

PON-400LB-3 Richard W.
Lake Zurich, IL
Ford-400-ci-6.6-liter-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine Ford-400-ci-6.6-liter-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine

1978 Ford Bronco

FOR-400LB-RV Colin H.
N. Charleston, SC
GM-CHEVROLET-383-STROKER-LONG-BLOCK-CRATE-ENGINE GM-CHEVROLET-383-STROKER-LONG-BLOCK-CRATE-ENGINE

1968 Chevrolet Camaro

SJE-383RLB Eddie R.
Pasco, WA
S&J-Ford-5.8L-352-ci-remanufactured-long-block-engine S&J-Ford-5.8L-352-ci-remanufactured-long-block-engine

1961 Ford Galaxie

FOR-352LB Scott H.
Coeur D'Alene, ID
Ford-390-c.i.-6.4-Liter-long-block-crate-engine-remanufactured-Cobra-Falcon-Galaxie-Torino-Cougar-Th Ford-390-c.i.-6.4-Liter-long-block-crate-engine-remanufactured-Cobra-Falcon-Galaxie-Torino-Cougar-Thunderbird

1975 Ford F-250

FOR-390LB Rafael S.
San Antonio, TX
Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Volvo-Penta-OMC- Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Volvo-Penta-OMC-

1992 Chevrolet Marine Application

CHV-350LMLB-2 Doug B.
Ketchikan, AK
GM-L35-262-Crate-Engine-Rebuilt-Long-Block-4.3-Remanufactured GM-L35-262-Crate-Engine-Rebuilt-Long-Block-4.3-Remanufactured

2002 Chevrolet S-10 Blazer

GMC-262LRLB-7 Ken T.
Kelso, WA
Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine

1996 Chevrolet GMT-400

CHV-350RLB-6 Matthew H.
Prineville, OR
S&J-Chrysler-440-ci-7.2L-remanufactured-long-block-engine-V8 S&J-Chrysler-440-ci-7.2L-remanufactured-long-block-engine-V8

1968 Dodge Dart

SJE-M440RLB Shea H.
Garden City, ID
Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine

1977 Chevrolet Application

CHV-350SB-2HP James O.
Bozeman, MT
S&J-GMC-472-ci-7.7-liter-remanufactured-long-block-crate-engi S&J-GMC-472-ci-7.7-liter-remanufactured-long-block-crate-engi

1969 Cadillac Deville

GMC-472LB David A.
Konz, XX
Ford-302-ci-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-Mustang-Bronco-Falcon-Ranchero-Galaxie Ford-302-ci-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-Mustang-Bronco-Falcon-Ranchero-Galaxie

1971 Ford F-100

FOR-302LB Steve S.
Las Vegas, NV
S&J-GMC-231-ci-3.8-liter-long-block-remanufactured-crate-engine S&J-GMC-231-ci-3.8-liter-long-block-remanufactured-crate-engine

1983 Buick Regal

GMC-231LB-3 Eddie F.
Lettsworth, LA

1985 Ford F-250

FOR-460SB-5 Shawn C.
Kettle Falls, WA
5VZFE-Toyota-3.4-Liter-ci-remanufactured-long-block-engine 5VZFE-Toyota-3.4-Liter-ci-remanufactured-long-block-engine

1997 Toyota 4-Runner

TOY-5VZFELB Richard G.
Moss Beach, CA
Ford-289-ci-remanufactured-crate-engine-Elgin-Street-Performance-Cam Ford-289-ci-remanufactured-crate-engine-Elgin-Street-Performance-Cam

1965 Ford Application

FOR-289LB-RV Brian C.
Ontario, OR
S&J-Ford-281-ci-4.6L-remanufactured-long-block-engine S&J-Ford-281-ci-4.6L-remanufactured-long-block-engine

1998 Ford F-250

FOR-281LB-8 Jeff E.
Spokane, WA
Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine

1986 Chevrolet C/K 10 Series

CHV-350LB-1 Mike M.
Bend, OR
Ford-300-ci-4.9-Liter-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Crate-Engine Ford-300-ci-4.9-Liter-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Crate-Engine

1981 Ford F-350 Super Duty

FOR-300LB-1 Joan A.
W Richland, WA
Ford-460-ci-7.5-Liter-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-High-Torque-Cam Ford-460-ci-7.5-Liter-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-High-Torque-Cam

1974 Ford F-100

FOR-460LB-RV Garrett S.
Kennewick, WA
AMC-360-ci-Long-Block-Crate-Engine AMC-360-ci-Long-Block-Crate-Engine

1973 AMC Javelin

AMC-360LB Ryan H.
Gig Harbor, WA
Ford-400-ci-6.6-liter-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine Ford-400-ci-6.6-liter-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine

1978 Ford F-150

FOR-400LB-RV Rick B.
Post Falls, ID
AMC-304-ci-Long-Block-Crate-Engine AMC-304-ci-Long-Block-Crate-Engine

1974 Jeep CJ-5

AMC-304LB Ronald C.
Silver City, NM
Buick-350-ci-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Crate-Engine Buick-350-ci-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Crate-Engine

1969 Buick GS 350

BUI-350LB Hayden A.
Fairfield, WA
SJ-Engines-Triton-6.8L-long-block-engine-30-valve SJ-Engines-Triton-6.8L-long-block-engine-30-valve

2015 Ford F-550

FOR-415LB-5 Dan Z.
Cheney, WA
Mopar-345-c.i.-Hemi-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-MDS-Delete-Programmer-MoparPerformance- Mopar-345-c.i.-Hemi-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-MDS-Delete-Programmer-MoparPerformance-

2015 Dodge RAM 1500

MOP-345RLB-8 Steven R.
Sandy, OR
Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Volvo-Penta-OMC- Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Volvo-Penta-OMC-

1998 Chevrolet Marine Application

CHV-350RMLB-3E Scott L.
Coeur D'Alene, ID
S&J-Ford-7.5L-460-ci-remanufactured-long-block-engine S&J-Ford-7.5L-460-ci-remanufactured-long-block-engine

1985 Ford F-250

FOR-460LB-5 Charlene R.
Anchorage, AK
262-ci- GMC-Chevrolet-4.3-Liter-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-Marine 262-ci- GMC-Chevrolet-4.3-Liter-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-Marine

2003 Chevrolet Marine Application

GMC-262RMLB-3 Tom I.
Portland, OR
GM-L9H-6.2-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-DOD-Delete GM-L9H-6.2-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-DOD-Delete

2012 Cadillac Escalade

CHV-376LB-2 Trini M.
Kallispell, MT
Ford-415-ci-6.8-liter-remanufactured-long-block-crate-engine Ford-415-ci-6.8-liter-remanufactured-long-block-crate-engine

2003 Ford F-250

FOR-415LB-1 Tom S.
Springfield, MO
Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Volvo-Penta-OMC- Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Volvo-Penta-OMC-

1979 Chevrolet Marine Application

CHV-350MLB-2 Kevin G.
Spokkane Valley, WA
Ford-183-ci-3.0-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Ranger-B3000 Ford-183-ci-3.0-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Ranger-B3000

1999 Ford Ranger

FOR-183RLB-6 Rocky C.
Worland, WY
Mopar-EGH-231-ci-Jeep-Long-Block-Crate-Engine Mopar-EGH-231-ci-Jeep-Long-Block-Crate-Engine

2008 Jeep Wrangler

MOP-231LB-7 Brian R.
Springfield, IL
Ford-302-ci-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-Mustang-Bronco-Falcon-Ranchero-Galaxie Ford-302-ci-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-Mustang-Bronco-Falcon-Ranchero-Galaxie

1965 Ford Mustang

FOR-302LB George H.
lomita, CA
Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine

1995 Chevrolet C/K 1500 Series

CHV-350LLB-2 Tom S.
Springfield, MO
Ford-Triton-330-ci-Long-Block-5.4-Liter-Crate-Engine-12mm-spark-plug Ford-Triton-330-ci-Long-Block-5.4-Liter-Crate-Engine-12mm-spark-plug

2010 Ford F-150

FOR-330LB-8 Brent F.
Spokane, WA
S&J-Jeep-AMC-150-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Assembly S&J-Jeep-AMC-150-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Assembly

1993 Jeep Wrangler

AMC-150LB-4 Joe P.
Bozeman, MT
Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Volvo-Penta-OMC- Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Volvo-Penta-OMC-

1996 Chevrolet Marine Application

CHV-350RMLB-3 Randy Q.
Ballentine, MT
Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine

1995 Chevrolet GMT-400

CHV-350LLB-4 Steve K.
Pomeroy, WA
Ford-360-ci-5.9-liter-remanufactured-long-block-engine Ford-360-ci-5.9-liter-remanufactured-long-block-engine

1971 Ford F-100

FOR-360LB Anthony G.
Grants, NM
Ford-244-ci-4.0-liter-remanufactured-crate-engine Ford-244-ci-4.0-liter-remanufactured-crate-engine

1992 Ford Ranger

FOR-244RLB Ryan P.
Renton, WA
S&J-Ford-5.1L-312-ci-remanufactured-long-block-engine S&J-Ford-5.1L-312-ci-remanufactured-long-block-engine

1957 Ford Thunderbird

FOR-312LB Tom J.
Woodland, CA
Ford-Triton-330-ci-5.4-Liter-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-Econoline-Blackwood-Navigator Ford-Triton-330-ci-5.4-Liter-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-Econoline-Blackwood-Navigator

1999 Ford F-150

FOR-330LB-1 Robert L.
Seattle, WA
S&J-GMC-250-ci-4.1-liter-remanufactured-long-block-crate-engine S&J-GMC-250-ci-4.1-liter-remanufactured-long-block-crate-engine

1972 Chevrolet C/K 10 Series

GMC-250LB Matthew K.
Crozet, VA
Ford-300-ci-4.9-liter-L6-remanufactured-long-block-crate-engine Ford-300-ci-4.9-liter-L6-remanufactured-long-block-crate-engine

1992 Ford F-150

FOR-300SLB-3 Clyde W.
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet-181-c.i.-3.0-liter-remanufactured-long-block-industrial Chevrolet-181-c.i.-3.0-liter-remanufactured-long-block-industrial

1981 Chevrolet Industrial

CHV-181LB Tom S.
Springfield, MO
S&J-GMC-250-ci-4.1-liter-remanufactured-long-block-crate-engine S&J-GMC-250-ci-4.1-liter-remanufactured-long-block-crate-engine

1968 Chevrolet C/K 10 Series

GMC-250LB Jerome L.
Pagosa Springs, CO
S&J-GMC-189-ci-3.1-liter-long-block-remanufactured-crate-engine S&J-GMC-189-ci-3.1-liter-long-block-remanufactured-crate-engine

1995 Buick Century

GMC-189LB-5 Neil F.
Grants Pass, OR
Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine

1988 Chevrolet P30 Van

CHV-350LLB-4RV Jim S.
Mount Vernon, WA
Ford-289-ci-remanufactured-crate-engine-Elgin-Street-Performance-Cam Ford-289-ci-remanufactured-crate-engine-Elgin-Street-Performance-Cam

1968 Ford Mustang

FOR-289LB-RV Richann M.
Parma, ID
Ford-2900-Long-Block-Crate-Engine Ford-2900-Long-Block-Crate-Engine

1987 Ford Ranger

FOR-2900LB David E.
Great Falls, MT
Ford-415-ci-6.8-liter-remanufactured-long-block-crate-engine Ford-415-ci-6.8-liter-remanufactured-long-block-crate-engine

2003 Ford F-450 Super Duty

FOR-415LB-1 Shad T.
Tonasket, WA
S&J-2.8-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Engine-Assembly S&J-2.8-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Engine-Assembly

1984 Chevrolet S-10 Pickup

GMC-173LB-3 Avery I.
Wetumpka, AL
S&J-Ford-415-ci-6.8L-remanufactured-long-block-engine S&J-Ford-415-ci-6.8L-remanufactured-long-block-engine

1999 Ford F-350

FOR-415LB Robert N.
Kimball, MN
Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Volvo-Penta-OMC- Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Volvo-Penta-OMC-

2002 Chevrolet Marine Application

CHV-350RMLB-3E Charles W.
Gentry, AR
S&J-Toyota-3.0L-183-ci-remanufactured-long-block-engine S&J-Toyota-3.0L-183-ci-remanufactured-long-block-engine

1992 Toyota Pick-Up

TOY-3VZELB Michael H.
La Veta, CO
Chevrolet-GMC-454-ci-7.4-liter-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-Motorhome-RV Chevrolet-GMC-454-ci-7.4-liter-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-Motorhome-RV

2000 Chevrolet Motorhome RV

GMC-454RMHLB Jennifer A.
Billings, MT
Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Volvo-Penta-OMC- Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Volvo-Penta-OMC-

1990 Chevrolet Marine Application

CHV-350LMLB-2R Steven H.
Everett, WA
Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine

1969 Chevrolet Suburban

CHV-350LB-4RV Gerald V.
Quartzsite, AZ
Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Volvo-Penta-OMC- Chevrolet-350-ci-5.7-Liter-Long-Block-Remanufactured-Crate-Engine-Marine-Mercruiser-Volvo-Penta-OMC-

1988 Chevrolet Marine Application

CHV-350LMLB-4 Aaron C.
Kirkland, WA
Ford-360-ci-5.9-liter-remanufactured-long-block-engine Ford-360-ci-5.9-liter-remanufactured-long-block-engine

1972 Ford F-100

FOR-360LB Marla B.
Wimberley, TX
Chevrolet-GMC-454-ci-7.4-liter-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-Marine-Indmar-Crusader-Mercrui Chevrolet-GMC-454-ci-7.4-liter-Remanufactured-Long-Block-Crate-Engine-Marine-Indmar-Crusader-Mercruiser-OMC-Volvo-Penta

1997 Chevrolet Marine Application

GMC-454MRLB-2 Larry G.
Davison, MI

What they say

Very impressed with how smooth the transaction went from start to finish Dan is the man to work with knows his job very well hoping i get a lot more opportunities to work with S&J needed to find someone to build older engines and finally found them will be a customer for life

Business Response
Thank you, Ken. We're looking forward to serving you again!

Ken N.
Google May 16, 2024

Five Stars!

Business Response
Thanks, guys. We appreciate your business

Service_Auto
Google May 17, 2024

Ryan listens to my questions and on return the motors I have ordered are what I asked for

Business Response
Thank you, James, from Ryan

james s.
Google Dec 22, 2023

Dan was very helpful and friendly. He explained everything clearly.

Business Response
From Dan: Thanks, James. Glad to help you

James C.
Google Feb 06, 2024

We have had great dealings with S&J over the years. They always go above and beyond to take care of us and our customers. They've even helped us with warranty issues for customers on engines that our customer bought from other companies that had gone belly up because their name was involved. Can't thank them enough for their ongoing customer support!

Business Response
Thank you, Shea. We appreciate your business and kind words

Shea H.
Google Feb 15, 2024

We have bought multiple engines from S&J and they have all been amazing. Hands down the best running/idling engines we have purchased for our customers vehicles. They have competitive pricing and the best warranty we have come across. They're so good and so busy that sometimes we have had to wait for an engine to be built but that is a small concern for the quality of their engines. The staff are great they always answer any questions. If I could I would only use them to supply engines for our customers.

Business Response
Much appreciated, Chris. Thank you!

Sam'sAutoService
Google Feb 16, 2024

Dennis was fantastic to work with and explained everything clearly. Thanks S&J it’s great to have a well established reputable Quality Engine builder at reasonable prices Thank You

Business Response
Dennis says...Thank you!

Dmss
Google Feb 22, 2024

Overall great experience it was smooth from ordering the engine and delivery was ahead of schedule. Motor has been installed is and running great. First time I have used S&J engines and everything from ordering, pricing, delivery and customer service was top notch. It was a breath of fresh air dealing with a company that still has great customer service. Thanks again S&J keep up the good work.

Business Response
James, thank you

Jason O.
Google Mar 03, 2024

[FIVE STARS]

Business Response
Thank you, Richard. Much appreciated!

Richard B.
Google Apr 03, 2024

Communication was excellent

Business Response
Thank you!

MoapaValleySeptic
Google Apr 04, 2024

I bought the 383 stroker. I just wanted to say I've bought many long blocks over the years an every single one blew up except the one S&J built. It fires right up and sounds amazing. Everyone who's heard it run smiles when I fire it up. I'm am not easy on it at all - I drive it like I stole it!

Thomas H.
Direct email Jan 27, 2024

Dennis at S&J is the best. I always get quality products, the first time. Purchased over 30 engines from them and they never have any issues.

Business Response
Thank you, Matthew! Dennis appreciates your kind words, greatly.

Matthew T.
Google Jan 16, 2024

S&J Engines has the best customer service I have had the pleasure of interacting with in many years. My order was customized and shipped faster than any competitor I have dealt with in the past. S&J has earned all my future business.

Business Response
Thank you, James. Appreciated greatly.

James C.
Google Dec 14, 2023

Very professional great experience!

Business Response
Thank you Deundra!

Deundra K.
Google Dec 15, 2023

Very good experience

Business Response
THANK YOU John!

John M.
Google Jun 19, 2023

Alway professional and courteous. Have installed a number of their products and have had very little issues. When I have had problems S&J have taken care of it.

Business Response
Thank you from the team here, James! We appreciate your kind words greatly.

BowersDiesel&AutoRepair
Google Jun 08, 2023

[FIVE STARS]

brittfarms2018
Google Feb 23, 2023

[FIVE STARS]

Sahil S.
Google Mar 26, 2023

Purchased a reman 7.4 3 years ago for my '99 3500 chevy, 10k later, still humming right along. Very fair price and an honest build/ship time frame.

Business Response
Thank you from the SJE team!

CW&G
Google Apr 12, 2023

Everything from service to quality is top notch!

Business Response
Thank you, Tony! Much appreciated.

Tony B.
Google Mar 27, 2023

I have been doing business with S&J engines for over 8 years now and have ordered 20-30 Engines from them. I am located in Hawaii and they still are able to get engines to me on time. The quality of there engines are always perfect. We recommend S&J to all of the other repair shops we deal with as well. If you are looking for the Best quality AND Excellent prices, S&J cant be beat.

Business Response
Thank you, RJ! Was it you who said engines run better at aloha temperature? :-)

PerformanceAutoHawaii
Google Sep 07, 2022

The quality of rebuilds are top notch so far. I have multiple engines that are being rebuilt by S&J

Business Response
Thank you, Cory. Really appreciate your taking the time for the good words!

Cory K.
Google Aug 30, 2022

Excellent knowledge help me make the right choice

Business Response
Thank you, Michael!

Michael S.
Google Aug 23, 2022

Would like to thank Dan!! Dan took the time to answer all my questions and I had a lot! Asked me what Im using it for how much Im towing, explained why the setup would or wouldn't work. Port & polish look immaculate!

Business Response
Thank you, and Dan sez great to help you!

Reptar
Google Aug 21, 2022

I rarely leave reviews, but I felt compelled to do so here. I received an AMC 242 for my 2000 Jeep Cherokee Sport, and it's a phenomenal engine. Everything was great, from the gasket kit, to the break in oil, to the shipping container (half pallet, enclosed in cardboard.) Engine is running great with no issues. They were great as a company, and worked with me to suit my needs each time it was necessary. I don't plan on buying an engine again anytime soon, but I wouldn't buy one anywhere else. Two years later and the engine is still running like a champ with no issues. It's been through extreme heat and extreme cold. Super happy with S&J.

Business Response
Thank you, very much, Seth! Hey, looks like you need a nifty truckers hat or a shirt by my reckoning. Shoot an email to apex@[domain.com] and we'll hook you up!

Seth P.
Google Aug 03, 2022

[FIVE STARS]

Business Response
Thank you, Norm! Very, very glad to serve you.

Norm H.
Google Jul 27, 2022

[FIVE STARS]

Business Response
Thank you, Karl! Happy to help you with your '68 Chevy II with our SBC

Karl M.
Google Jul 25, 2022

I was very satisfied with your previous engine work and want to do again.

Michael B.
Direct Jun 27, 2022

I HAVE NOT YET GOTTEN AN ENGINE BUILT BY THESE GUYS YET, BUT THIS WEBSITE IS GOING TO MAKE ME TRY THEMOUT NEXT TIME. ESPECIALLY THE "GET YOUR MOTOR RUNNIN, HEAD OUT ON THE HIGHWAY" PART. AWESOME GUYS. YOU CAN TELL BY YOUR WEBSITE THAT YOU TAKE PRIDE IN YOUR WORK!!!

Business Response
Ha! Thank you Stephany! Looking forward to serving you.

Stephaney L.
Direct Jun 28, 2022

[FIVE STARS]

Business Response
Thank you, Calvin, for the thumbs up. Thank you from everyone here!

Calvin R.
Google Jun 10, 2022

Sales and service has been top notch. They have fair pricing and give you a realistic ship date based on current supply chain problems. Too many reviews are people that had issues. More people need to complement a good company for just doing a good job.

Business Response
Thank you, Antonio!

Antonio T.
Google Jun 08, 2022

Credit where due. Excellent rebuild of my 79 chevy 350. 10k miles and running great. Best prices in all of north america including mexico. Spokane s and j engines are the best!!!

Business Response
Thank you, Doug!

Doug J.
Google Jun 02, 2022

Fast, friendly & more than willing to help

Business Response
Thanks, Ben!

Ben B.
Google May 27, 2022

They were great. Got our engine fairly quick. The motor works great, no problems so far. Their customer service is amazing. Went to drop off the core and they were super friendly and fast.

Business Response
Thank you, Noah. Enjoy your engine!

Noah H.
Google May 14, 2022

Very professional and helpful, thought of things I did not when ordering my 429. I am more than willing to wait 90 days.

Business Response
Thank you, Craig! Glad to help and we appreciate you're understanding of supply chain woes.

Craig C.
Google May 12, 2022

My experience with S&J Engines was phenomenal! I spoke with their representative Scott who helped me through the entire process of acquiring a S&J remanufactured engine for my 1974 American Motors Javelin. I was very impressed with the videos of the complete remanufacturing process that S&J has posted on their website, but I was even more impressed once the remanufactured 232 ci, 6 cylinder engine arrived. It was amazing how precisely it was put together and ready for reassembly into my car. There it NO WAY I could have reproduced the same quality engine by myself or using another party to rebuild my stock engine. A remanufactured engine from S&J was certainly the way to go. I look forward to many enjoyable hours of dependable driving in my AMC Javelin for years to come. Thanks Scott and everyone at S&J who was involved in the remanufacturing process and delivery of my "new" engine.

Business Response
Thank YOU, Dan, for letting us serve you. Pleasure to bring new life to your Javelin!

Dan G.
Google Mar 28, 2022

[FIVE STARS]

Business Response
Thanks Jo! Appreciated, sincerely from the gang at S&J.

Jo T.
Google Feb 19, 2022

Dan with S&J goes above and beyond, he not only communicated with us in regards to the engine they built and modified for us but provided trusting and honest information. He is a one man show in the warranty department but his hard work is very appreciated. Thank you S&J for providing an excellent product as well as great customer service!

Business Response
Thank you from Dan and all of us here at S&J. Appreciated, greatly.

Kmcewen
Google Feb 15, 2022

Five Stars!

Business Response
Thanks Josh!!!

Josh V.
Google Jan 05, 2022

FIVE STARS!

Business Response
Thank you, Bob, from all the team!

Bob B.
Google Dec 29, 2021

Great communication. Ryan helped me find several cam options and was honest when he didn't know an immediate answer. Always got back to me with additional info. Thanks S&J!

Business Response
Thank you, Chris. Ryan is one of our best engine techs - and he actually speaks to humans!

Chris O.
Google Dec 13, 2021

Dennis provided excellent service. From helping me decide what I wanted in an engine to final delivery, S&J exceeded my highest expectations.

Business Response
Thank you, J.D. Dennis is all aglow!

J.D. S.
Google Dec 08, 2021

Very helpful with ordering remanufactured engines

Business Response
Thanks, Bob! Glad to serve you.

Bob S.
Google Nov 30, 2021

What a great place to do business with. Their service is top notch. The engine gets installed this week. If it runs as good as their service, I'll change this review to Ten Stars....

Jim P.
Google Nov 10, 2021

Everyone and everything great so far ! Shipping engine on the first of next month!

Joe T.
Google Oct 20, 2021

They were very polite and helpful for any questions that I had. I would highly recommend S&J Engines to anyone !

Business Response
Shane, thank you from all of us, and thank you for your patronage!

Shane E.
Google Jul 21, 2021

Customer service is excellent at S&J

Business Response
Thank you, Deborah!

Deborah B.
Google Jul 21, 2021

I searched nationwide finding someone that would work WITH me on my 300 six cylinder build. I had given up and was going to rebuild mine myself. It’s been 35 years since last build so wasn’t excited about that. Found these guys by mistake. Super grateful I did! To say they work with you is an understatement.

Business Response
Thank you, Ron! Looking forward to seeing your install pics 👍

Ron F.
Google Jul 08, 2021

Ryan came through when all else failed. Seriously, I attempted to get my engine picked up for service and almost a month into waiting, I reached out one more time and Ryan got right back to me. Within 2 days my engine was picked up. My faith in people was restored after my experience with Ryan. Here’s hoping the remaining experience goes as smooth. Thanks again Ryan

Business Response
Thank you, Terry. We'll continue to do right by you. Much appreciated!

Terry R.
Google Jun 25, 2021

Business Response
Thank you, John!

John K.
Google Jun 21, 2021

Business Response
Thank you, Dennis! We really appreciate your feedback. Happy motoring from all of us at S&J.

Dennis M.
Google Jun 17, 2021

Absolutely a class outfit... every step of the way! I purchased a rebuilt 1963 Chevy truck engine... S&J delivered ... fair price, warranty and all! Don’t hesitate to do business with them.... you will be totally satisfied!

Business Response
Thank you, George. Remembering my '66 Short Wide (why O why did I let her go?)

George H.
Google Jun 01, 2021

"S&J Engines were very professional and delivered on all that they advertised. The price was reasonable and the workman ship was excellent. John Caley"

John C.
Google May 21, 2021

The salesman, Dan, is a very courteous and knowledgeable member. Great prices for remanufactured engines and the best warranty around. The company have videos of their inspections and rebuilding process and stringent policies they put into each engine. Fair market for shipping too.

Business Response
Thank you, Lawrence!

Lawrence T.
Google May 18, 2021

Fully 5-Stars for S&J

Business Response
Thank you, Steve!

Steve A.
Google May 08, 2021

We love S and J engines. Everybody is so knowledgeable friendly and they stand behind their work we have ordered multiple engines from these guys And have always gotten quality work

Business Response
Thank you, Tammy!

tammy k.
Google May 05, 2021

"Knowledgable information and excellent prices"

Business Response
Thank you, Neil!

Neil A.
Google May 03, 2021

"Excellent experience working with Dennis in sales."

Business Response
Thanks, Thomas!

Thomas Z.
Direct May 03, 2021

All my expectations were met, i ordered a engine and Dan walked me through everything. 5 stars for sure

Michael L.
Direct Apr 27, 2021

Great service and very friendly!

Business Response
Thank you, Debra! Appreciate your kind words

Debra R.
Google Apr 28, 2021

I was referred to S&J Engines by my boat repair shop, my experience has been exceptional from start to finish! Dan in technical sales provided the guidance I needed to select the proper engine configuration and kept me apprised of the factory build and ship date. Happy I could give the order to a family owned business that stands behind their products. Highly recommended! 1996 Maxum 454cc w/Merc Bravo II Sterndrive

Business Response
Thank you, Brad. Dan is pleased he could help you.

Brad N.
Google Apr 20, 2021

Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. A great buying experience.

Business Response
Thank you, Craig!

Craig B.
Google Apr 07, 2021

Highly recommend. Did a great job on my 351w. Thanks again Ryan

Business Response
Ryan sez THANK YOU!

Jeff C.
Google Apr 03, 2021

Roy W.
Google Mar 31, 2021

Easy to deal with and fair prices

Business Response
Thank you, Tim!

Tim M.
Google Mar 23, 2021

I had an issue with an engine that they overhauled. I took it back, they warrantied it, no questions asked, free of charge. I couldn't be happier.

Vic J.
Yelp Mar 18, 2021

"Ryan was a big help with ordering my engine. Very helpful with information and answered any questions I had. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone."

Business Response
Thank you!

b_vieyra
Google Mar 09, 2021

Dan was very professional and helpful.

YouTube B.
Google Mar 04, 2021

Great company, when needed I will be ordering from them again.

Paul B.
Google Mar 01, 2021

"Ordering was quick and easy, the piece was done a week before they thought it would be and their customer service was FANTASTIC. Hopefully we don't have to buy another anytime soon, but if we did we'd 100% order from S&J engines."

Business Response
Thank you Kelsey!

Kelsey P.
Google Feb 05, 2021

"This is the second engine purchase, great experience with the staff on both purchases, Dennis was a great help, received my order in one day because of Dennis, took the time to call me and let me know they had an engine ready if I wanted it, would recommend S&J to anyone that would ask me."

Business Response
Thank you, very much, Tony!

Tony K.
Direct Feb 07, 2021

"Ordering was quick and easy, the piece was done a week before they thought it would be and their customer service was FANTASTIC. Hopefully we don't have to buy another anytime soon, but if we did we'd 100% order from S&J engines."

Business Response
Thank you Kelsey!

Kelsey P.
Google Feb 06, 2021

Great engine, performed as I expected. Great customer service.

Business Response
Thanks, Roger! Enjoy your new engine!

Roger K.
Google Jan 27, 2021

I needed to replace the long block on my 1980 Jeep CJ7. My son told me he had purchased a long block from S&J years ago, with no trouble with it to this day. I spoke to Dennis when I called....lucky for me ! He knows what he is doing...I don't. But he handled the calls with confidence in the product he was selling and gave me all info on warranties available to me. He never made me feel bad for asking so many questions. He was professional but not pushy, he was very pleasant, like talking to a friend. He told me how long S&J had been in business and their success rate. I trust all the info I was given and glad that my experience was good. It is never fun to be faced with replacing an engine on a vehicle but I am confident that it will go well. Thanks Dennis and S&J engine ! I'm glad that my son referred me and I will be happy to refer someone if they find themselves needed to replace an engine. LRF... Palestine,TX

Lynne F.
Google Jan 13, 2021

Ryan was very helpful answered all my questions made the process painless thank you

Business Response
Thank you, Groffrey!

Groffrey M.
Direct Jan 08, 2021

I needed a head rebuilt but they were busy (thanks for being honest!) And suggested I go to Cylinder Head Service which turned out to be a great experience. If I need a motor for the Jeep I'll be calling these guys. Thanks

Business Response
THANK YOU SHARK! KEEP ON JEEP'N ON

Shark W.
Google Jan 09, 2021

Ryan was very helpful answered all my questions made the process painless thank you

Groffrey M.
Direct Jan 08, 2021

Business Response
THANK YOU, JIM!

Jim M.
Google Dec 29, 2020

TOP NOTCH Rebuilder!! I've been a good mechanic most of my life and even a Machinist, I'm telling you, I could have ate off this engine! BEST WARRANTY in the business, HANDS DOWN! Hats off to you, S&J engines!!!

Business Response
Thanks, Todd! Very much appreciated.

Todd D.
Google Dec 24, 2020

"I cannot Express my gratitude enough...thank you for providing great service without problems...thank you and Merry Christmas to all of you..."

Bonnie C.
Google Dec 16, 2020

Scott was a great help with my motor from start to finish!!!

Jason B.
Birdeye Dec 17, 2020

"great place to do business and very helpful people. price was RIGHT also."

JIM_TULLY
Google Jun 11, 2020

"Customer service was very knowledgeable and friendly. Product shipped within a few hours and arrived in Kansas 4 days later. I've been building engines for 30 years so I checked the tolerances and I must say they were as good if not better than I would have built. I had the long block installed in the boat and back on the water 6 days after placing the order. Engine ran great with good oil pressure and virtually no blow by."

Randy S.
Google Jun 25, 2020

Cody O.
Google Jun 26, 2020

"Great Customer Service, Scott Very Knowledgeable, Fast Delivery Service!! I Will Definitely Use In The Future. Highly Recommend S&J Engines Awesome Prices As Well."

Terry D.
Google Jul 04, 2020

Gene S.
Google Jul 10, 2020

Henry_Sariol
Google Jul 16, 2020

"These guys are a great rebuilder of engines. They have done around 4 or 5 motors for my shop, at least 3 were custom builds on original engines with no problems so I would highly recommend them"

dave_myhre
Google Jul 19, 2020

Lea_Pia
Google Jul 20, 2020

"Great absolutely no problem"

Don_Staffenson
Google Jul 22, 2020

"Very very helpful polite staff Answered all questions with confidence Thank them greatly for service and support"

Graham C.
Google Aug 05, 2020

"They was helpful making sure i got what I wanted, always there if I had any questions... They make sure I got what I wanted in a good matter of time"

Dangelo_Jones
Google Aug 06, 2020

"These guys really helped me out when my engine siezed up. Great price for the rebuild and they made the whole process go smoothly. Also these guys are fast at what they do.

Cory_Bedell
Google Aug 07, 2020

"Best warranty and customer service . Motor was built on the time line they Gave me other shops had three months Of back orders I have used S&J. Motors For other people well over the 10 year warranty And they are still running strong"

randy_brown
Google Aug 11, 2020

"Have purchased over 30 remanufactured long blocks from them and not had any problems so far."

Billy_Parrish
Google Aug 19, 2020

Reviewed by PAR Hawaii: "I have been doing business with S&J engines for over 7 years now and have ordered 20-30 Engines from them. I am located in Hawaii and they still are able to get engines to me on time. The quality of there engines are always perfect. We recommend S&J to all of the other repair shops we deal with as well. If you are looking for the Best quality AND Excellent prices, S&J cant be beat. RJ Ortiz Performance Auto Repair"

Michael_Oliver
Google Aug 22, 2020

"I have bought an engine in the past and I am a repeat customer. The product and the service are great; the staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. S & J Engines is a great place to buy your next engine."

samuel J.
Google Aug 25, 2020

"My name is Robert Lacy. We gave the guys spec's for what we wanted. This was in 2011. Engine is still running today. 383 stroker. Very well built. Thank you."

Rob L.
Google Aug 28, 2020

Pelle E.
Google Sep 01, 2020

Michael M.
Birdeye Sep 12, 2020

Shawn M.
Google Sep 22, 2020

Gabe R.
Google Sep 30, 2020

"Excellent experience with Larry haven’t installed engine yet but I’m sure I will be pleased. Thanks Larry."

Daniel S.
Google Oct 01, 2020

Tim S.
Google Oct 06, 2020

"Easy to do business with great communication 1999 Ford V10 been running great "

Dave G.
Google Oct 14, 2020

"It was GREAT, thank you for the service. Bruce"

Bruce M.
Direct Oct 19, 2020

"Hands down the best Engine manufacturers! I dealt with a guy name Larry over at S and J Engines Very knowledgeable guy went above and beyond for me I finally got my LS 5.3 L V8 installed today and running. Let me tell you this never had an engine run so perfectly And sound so great! The engine quality is fantastic I highly recommend them to anyone. From now on I will only be buying my engines from S and J Engines"

Reedy G.
Google Oct 23, 2020

"This is the 3rd engine I have bought from S & J engines in the last 10 years. They always deliver quality and get it the next day with a great warranty."

Bill H.
Google Oct 29, 2020

"When I called S&J Engines looking for specific engine the staff was very knowledgeable they knew what I was looking for. They gave me a completion date and it was completed on that date. I have been building show cars for over forty years and it’s hard to find someone that does what they say they will do. Thank you."

Phil K.
Google Oct 29, 2020

"This company has always done me right. With four engines to date. My first engine had an issue and sent it back for warranty and they sent me a new one after there investigation. All around a good experience. The second set was excellent in quality from customer service to packaging and general support questions. The latest engine they took the time to verify the engine was exactly the correct replacement. This is the kind of service that stands out from the crowd. Thank you S&J for your excellence in what you do. JP"

jean-pierre P.
Google Oct 29, 2020

david l.
Google Oct 31, 2020

Several months later, and the engine is still running great with no issues. I rarely leave reviews, but I felt compelled to do so here. I received an AMC 242 for my 2000 Jeep Cherokee Sport, and it's a phenomenal engine. Everything was great, from the gasket kit, to the break in oil, to the shipping container (half pallet, enclosed in cardboard.) Engine is running great with no issues. They were great as a company, and worked with me to suit my needs each time it was necessary. I don't plan on buying an engine again anytime soon, but I wouldn't buy one anywhere else."

Seth P.
Google Nov 11, 2020

Leah S.
Google Nov 04, 2020

"Waited on an engine from summit for a month and a half. When summit told me it would finally ship out they said they made a mistake and it would be another month. I contacted S&J motors. They were very nice to talk to answered all my questions and shipped a motor that same day with tracking number. Amazing. I highly recommend and will definitely use them in the future. This is the first review I have ever written. They saved my butt. Thank you"

Southpaw S.
Google Nov 17, 2020

"Always 100%"

Tammie K.
Google Nov 18, 2020

FIVE STARS

Gary C.
Google Nov 25, 2020

"Dealing with Dennis over the years has been a pleasure! He is very knowledgeable and professional!"

Chris C.
Google Nov 21, 2020

"Quality work at a great price. Quick turn around too!"

Business Response
Thanks, Keith!

Keith P.
Facebook Dec 01, 2020

Shopped everywhere for a reman. Finally decided on S and J Engines. They had all the right parts and manufacturers. New heads instead of refurbs. My machine shop was truely impressed with the engine. Said it was way better that what you get from O'Reillys. Also so impressed with the break in oil they are going to start using it in their shop. They were quick to deliver the engine as well. Cost a couple hundred more than most, but worth it So far, running like a champ. For what it is worth, I haven't had a problem yet. Very happy about the whole thing.

Troy T.
Google Oct 02, 2019

Great staff, very knowledgeable, every time I called had a question if it was answered. Extremely knowledgeable great to do business with would recommend anybody engine ran great started right up..A+++

Business Response
Thank you William. Glad to help!

William C.
Google My Business Sep 30, 2019

"Delivered on time, reasonable cost, runs great!"

Business Response
Thank you, Bill!

Bill D.
Birdeye Sep 04, 2019

Professional and Family Oriented! These guys made me feel respected and valued. I brought our beloved family Forester into the shop; she was on her last leg. I don't know much about cars and engines but I know I recommend S&J!

Business Response
Thank you, Michelle. Glad to help.

Michelle H.
Insider Pages Apr 14, 2010

Honest and Intelligent This place is absolutely amazing. Very honest and intelligent employees, insuring your customer satisfaction. I really appreciate all the work and help they provided me, and I will continue to use their services.

Business Response
-

Melanie R.
Insider Pages May 05, 2010

Car runs Beautifully. S&J Engine did a great job at getting my engine back to new, and I really appreciate the hard work. My car runs beautifully, and it was worth every penny.

Business Response
-

Timothy J.
Insider Pages Jun 06, 2012

Best in the industry! Seriously... you can't go wrong with S&J. They'll make sure that you get exactly what you need at an excellent price. Check out their price match policy. I won't go anywhere else. These guys are the best in the industry.

Business Response
-

Bill M.
Insider Pages Aug 08, 2011

World class engine re-man. My dealer has been ordering from S&J for years and they never have issues. Got my new engine from them, put 20k on it, and no problems at all.

Roberto P.
Insider Pages Dec 08, 2014

Best out there. My brother ordered a new engine for Tacoma and it does what it needs to do. Smooth starts, runs well. I'm content.

Selena R.
Insider Pages Jul 19, 2012

Dealer recommended S&J. After putting 20k on my engine, I haven't had any problems. Still strong as the day it was installed, probably even stronger.

Business Response
Great!

proberto543
Yellow Pages Apr 10, 2014

Great service and easy to work with. I've multiple engines built by them and they stand behind their product.

Business Response
Thanks!

Aj S.
Online Sep 06, 2017

I have used S&J for years and am very pleased with their work.

Business Response
thank you, Charlene

Charlene B.
Online Jun 08, 2016

Wonderful company I am very pleased with their service.

Business Response
Thanks!!!

Jeff B.
Direct Installer Aug 09, 2018

Our shop has used them for ten years and they have provided excellent service across the board.

Business Response
Glad to help Jim

Jim B.
Installer Jun 08, 2017

I bought a ford 302 w gt40 heads for my boat and its been going strong for over 5 years. Would recommend to anyone.

Business Response
Thumbs up, Scott!

Scott M.
Online Nov 15, 2017

I purchased an AMC 360 Long Block for my '84 Wagoneer in Jan, 2017. I am very happy with it! It runs very smooth and the power band is exactly what I wanted. Their customer service is great, and I would not hesitate to refer to someone or use them again.

Business Response
Thank you, Biff. We appreciate greatly your praises!

Biff S.
Facebook Oct 05, 2017

One thing I can say besides the fact their amazing product is they are 100% devoted to their costumers.

Business Response
Thanks, Samantha

Samantha L.
Facebook Sep 05, 2017

Need an Engine, S&J has the best Service, Warranty and Price.... Check them out for your engine need....

Dan M.
Facebook Sep 04, 2018

Great customer service from Scott! The break in oil broke up in the box and they sent out 6 more quarts right away. Have a little smoke coming out of the right breather but hopefully it clears up.

Business Response
Thanks Brody!

Brody T.
Facebook Sep 26, 2018

Great engine we bought a 5.7, the only company that has a 7 year 100,000 mile warranty. I would recommend this company to anyone that wants a top of the line motor. When I get the money I'm going to buy a motor for my Ford pickup

Business Response
:-)

John W.
Online Jan 23, 2019

I highly recommend these guys! amazing customer service and very friendly representatives. a huge Thank you to the crew at S&J ENGINES you guys rock! Keep up the good work!!

Scott S.
Facebook Jan 15, 2019

These guys have killer customer service! We recently called for a 5.7 long block and they had one sitting there ready to go. They delivered the next day up to our shop in Sandpoint, Elite Tire & Suspension. We called a few days later to let them know the

Business Response
Glad to help

William M.
Facebook Feb 04, 2019

They made the purchase super easy online and delivered my motor to Master minds in ID after all was said and done i saved over $2000.00 compared to the dealer with ten times the the warranty.. Scott was great and the motor runs strong!

Business Response
Thanks, Wesli

Wesli S.
Birdeye May 08, 2019

S&J rebuilt both of my 502 marine engines for my 33' Donzi. Scott did an excellent job getting them in and done with under a 2 week turnaround. He provided continual updates keeping me informed throughout the process.

Business Response
Thanks, Ryan

Ryan M.
Facebook Jun 04, 2019

Great service from these guys I've purchased many engine

Business Response
Thanks Richard for the thumbs up :)

Richard J.
Facebook Jun 28, 2019

Waited a year to write this. Purchased a 7.4 L long block. Runs great! Some time I not even sure it is running. Does not burn any oil. I recommend them every time I get a chance.

Business Response
Thanks!

Jim B.
Facebook May 28, 2019

Great product!! I've installed nearly a dozen different engines. All have been great!!

Business Response
Hey thanks Tracey! We'd love to see some pics and showcase your work with our engines :)

Tracey R.
Facebook Jun 28, 2019

Great service from these guys I've purchased many engines.

Business Response
Thank you for your business!

Richard J.
Facebook Feb 15, 2019

S&J Engines delivered a 6.0 Vortec motor to replace my old motor. The motor they sent me runs like a top! Great service and great motors! Thanks for bringing my truck back to life!

Business Response
Glad you love it!

Mike C.
Facebook Mar 12, 2019

What Are you waiting for

get your engines going!